L.A. Law

Saturday, May 14 2016


UCBT Sunset

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027


(Plus $1.00/ticket transaction fee)

×1 ticket = $5

L.A. Law is an American legal drama series that ran for eight seasons on NBC, from September 15, 1986 to May 19, 1994. It's also an improv show featuring members of UCBTNY's long-running group The Law Firm who have moved to Los Angeles. Every show one audience member is interrogated and hilarity ensues. 

Members of L.A. Law have written for or appeared on Comedy Central, Adult Swim, MTV, Netflix, Hulu, and a bunch of other things that will impress you.

Craig Rowin
Megan Neuringer
Jon Gabrus
Matt Moses
Nate Lang
Dan Klein
DC Pierson
Adam Pally
Ben Rodgers
Gil Ozeri
Dominic Dierkes
Greg Tuculescu

Thomas Middleditch
Shaun Diston
Gavin Speiller