The 2017 IT SUCKED! Awards

Wednesday, December 20 2017


UCBT Sunset

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027


(Plus $1.50/ticket transaction fee)

×1 ticket = $5

2017 is nearly over, and boy, was it just top-to-bottom a giant pile of rotten piss or what?! Come wave this gross-ass year goodbye with the 2017 It Sucked Awards, an annual UCB tradition that honors the worst people, events, and trends that made this year one that we’ll unfortunately remember forever. Featuring a lineup of UCB’s best actors and writers playing 2017’s most notable figures, please join us as we collectively shout “Good Riddance and Fuck You” to 2017.

Alana Johnston
Benjamin Apple
Jace Armstrong
Connie Shin
Lou Wilson
Inessa Annie Frantowski
Jessica Seay Klatt
Jack Allison
Travis Coles
Hayley Marie Norman
Kat Palardy
Jon Millstein
Jessica Ross
John Milhiser
Mark Schroeder
Priscilla Davies
Ashleigh Hairston
Cait Raft
Lilan Bowden
Laurie Magers
Peter Banifaz
Mark Rennie
Lauren Holt
Patrick McDonald
Tony Rodríguez