Asian AF & Dopetown 3000 Present: Lunar New Year Rap Battle

Come celebrate the Year of the Pig with another Asian AF & Dopetown 3000 Rap Battle show! It's the perfect reason to get a bunch of dope-ass Asian American comedians to face-off in an epic night of rap battles!

Zora Bikangaga
Sarah Claspell
Shilpa Das
Chris Grace
Ken Kirby
Jiavani Linayao
Dhruv Uday Singh
Greg Smith
with DJ Hauskaat and a special celebrity guest judge!

Hosted by Will Choi and Shaun Fisher!